Top Ten Tuesdays!

Every week over at The Broke and the Bookish, they host a meme called Top Ten Tuesday! This week the topic is Top Ten Genre Books of our choice. I chose to do Top Ten YA Series! Check out my selections:

1. The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins

2. Divergent trilogy by Veronica Roth

3. The Infernal Devices trilogy by Cassandra Clare

4. The Lumatere Chronicles by Melina Marchetta

5. The Fever series by Karen Marie Moning (yes, I know this is WAY mature and the protagonist is 22, but I read it as a teen!)

6. The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare

7. The Caster Chronicles by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl

8. Uglies series by Scott Westerfeld

9. The Seven Kingdoms trilogy by Kristin Cashore

10. The Gemma Doyle trilogy by Libba Bray

I realize that some of these series haven’t been completed yet, but based on my love of those that have been released I have decided to include them here.

What are some of your Top YA Series?

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesdays!

Leave a comment