Follow Friday!

Every week Alison Can Read and Parajunkee host a book meme to help connect all book bloggers to one another! Not only do they feature book blogs each week, but they also pose a question for all of us bloggers to answer!


This weeks question is:

What would your prefer: reading your favorite book over and over again until you got sick of it OR reading 100s of mediocre books? And why?

I most definitely would prefer to re-read my favorite book over and over until I got sick of it.  Mostly because no matter how many times I read Wuthering Heights, I always find something different that I missed the previous time.

What about you?

WHILE YOU ARE HERE….Be sure to enter our contest to win a copy of Leanna Renee Hieber’s Darker StillENTER HERE.

6 thoughts on “Follow Friday!

Leave a comment